Calendar

   


 
~PAST~
Saturday August 5
6:00pm – 8:00pm
The Clayground
Ambience for artists reception
7 East Main St
Winters, CA
clayground.biz
   

Saturday July 22
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Vacaville Art Gallery
Open Art Show Reception
718 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville, California
vacavilleartgallery.org
   

Saturday July 8
6:00pm – 8:00pm
The Clayground
Ambience for artists reception
7 East Main St
Winters, CA
clayground.biz
   

Friday June 23 – Saturday June 24
Winters Guitarfest
Times TBA – Berryessa Gap Tasting Room – Turkovich Family Wines
Winters, CA
wintersguitarfest.com
   

Saturday May 20
4:00pm – ??
The Clayground
Ambience for artists reception
7 East Main St
Winters, CA
clayground.biz
   

Saturday April 8
6:00 – 8:00pm
The Clayground
Ambience for artists reception
7 East Main St
Winters, CA
clayground.biz
 

Saturday March 4
6:00 – 8:00pm
The Clayground
Ambience for artists reception
7 East Main St
Winters, CA
clayground.biz
 

Thursday December 29 2016
6:00 – 9:00pm
Father Paddy’s Irish Pub
435 Main St
Woodland, CA
http://www.fatherpaddyspub.com
   

Friday December 9 2016
With Joaquin Feliciano
6:30-9:00
Logos Books
513 Second St
Davis, California
logosbooks.worpress.com
 

Saturday November 5 2016
1:30 – 4:30pm
Guest appearance with Evertree
Sundstrom Hill Winery
2744 Del Rio Place, Suite 130
Davis, California
sundstromhill.com
   

Thursday November 3 2016
6:00 – 9:00pm
Father Paddy’s Irish Pub
435 Main St
Woodland, CA
http://www.fatherpaddyspub.com
   

Friday September 9 2016
4:00-5:00
Featured performer
Listening Lyrics – KDRT 95.7 FM
Davis, California
Listening Lyrics
KDRT Live Stream

 
Saturday July 9 2016
Juried Art Show Reception
Vacaville Art Gallery
718 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville, California
vacavilleartgallery.org

 
Friday February 12 2016
With Joaquin Feliciano
6:30-8:30
Logos Books
513 Second St
Davis, California
logosbooks.worpress.com

Saturday December 5 2015
Opening for Evertree and Hobbyhorse
6:00 – 6:30pm
Rootstock
22 Main St
Winters, California
rootstockgifts.com

Saturday October 17 2015
50th Anniversary Celebration
Vacaville Art Gallery
718 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville, California
6:00 – 7:00pm
vacavilleartgallery.org

Saturday June 6 2015
Juried Art Show Reception
Vacaville Art Gallery
718 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville, California
vacavilleartgallery.org

Friday May 8 2015
Artist reception for Janet Story Sorenson
International House
10 College Park
Davis, California
internationalhousedavis.org

Sunday April 26 2015
Featured open mic performer
International House
10 College Park
Davis, California
internationalhousedavis.org

Friday February 13 2015
With Joaquin Feliciano
Logos Books
513 Second St
Davis, California
logosbooks.worpress.com

Saturday February 7 2015
With Joaquin Feliciano
Berryessa Gap Tasting Room
15 Main St
Winters, California
berryessagap.com

Saturday January 17 2015
With Joaquin Feliciano
Rootstock
22 Main St
Winters, California
rootstockgifts.com

Thursday December 11 2014
With Joaquin Feliciano
Sundstrom Hill Winery
2744 Del Rio Place, Suite 130
Davis, California
sundstromhill.com

Friday December 12 2014
With Joaquin Feliciano
Fretted Strings
231 G Street, Studio 27
Davis, California
frettedstrings.com

 Friday September 9 2014
Watermelon Music
527 Main St
Woodland, California
watermelonmusic.com

Saturday August 30 2014
With Joaquin Feliciano
Berryessa Gap Tasting Room
15 Main St
Winters California
berryessagap.com

Friday July 11 2014
With Joaquin Feliciano
Watermelon Music
527 Main St
Woodland, California
watermelonmusic.com

Thursday June 12 2014
With Joaquin Feliciano
Sundstrom Hill Winery
2744 Del Rio Place, Suite 130
Davis, California
sundstromhill.com

Saturday May 24 2014
With Joaquin Feliciano
Berryessa Gap Tasting Room
15 Main St
Winters, California
berryessagap.com

Friday February 1 2014
With The Hey Nows!
Sundstrom Hill Winery
2744 Del Rio Place, Suite 130
Davis, California
sundstromhill.com